Board Members

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Marjorie Moore, President

Executive Director, MindsEye

9541 Church Circle Drive, Belleville, Illinois  62223

618-394-6442

Mmoore@mindseyeradio.org

Term: 2016-2018 (1st term)

Maryfrances Evans, Vice President

Executive Director

IRIS (Iowa Radio Reading Information Service)

100 East Euclid, Suite 117, Des Moines, IA 50313

515-243-6833     iris@iowaradioreading.org

Term: 2016-2018  (1st Term)

Jennifer Nigro, Secretary

Coordinator of Volunteers

Kansas Audio-Reader Network P.O. Box 847, Lawrence, KS  66044

785-864-4604

jnigro@ku.edu

Term:  2016-2018 (2nd Term)

Amy Hatter, Treasurer

Executive Director, Radio Eye

1733 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, KY 40505

859-422-6390, or 859-422-6392 (direct line)

amy.hatter@radioeye.org

amy_hatter@live.com

Term:  2016-2018 (2nd Term)

Stuart Holland, Immediate Past President

Manager, Minnesota Radio Talking Book Network

2200 University Ave. W, #240, St. Paul, MN 55114

651-539-2316

Stuart.holland@state.mn.us

Executive Committee:

President Marjorie Moore, Vice President Maryfrances Evans, Secretary Jennifer Nigro, Treasurer Amy Hatter and Immediate Past President, Stuart Holland

MEMBER DIRECTORS

Chuck Adkins

Director of Broadcast Operations

VOICEcorps

2955 West Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio  43204

614-274-7650

cadkins@voicecorps.org

Term: 2014-2017 (1st term)

Mark Dewitt

Broadcast Manager

RRS of Greater Cincinnati

2045 Gilbert Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-487-4228

Mark.Dewitt@cincyblind.org

Studio: 513-221-2059

Term: 2016-2019 (2nd Term)

Jim Martinez

Radio Manager

Sight Into Sound

3935 Essex Lane, Houston, TX 77027

713-622-2767

jimhtbr@aol.com

Term 2015-2018 (1st Term)

Neely Oplinger

Executive Director

Metropolitan Washington Ear, Inc.

12061 Tech Road, Silver Spring, MD 20904

301-681-6636

neely@washear.org

Term: 2016-2018 (2nd  term)

Andrea Pasquale

Director

Sun Sounds of Arizona

2323 W. 14th

St, Tempe, AZ 85281

480-774-8304

apasquale@sunsounds.org

Term: 2014-2017 (1st term)

Trish Speight

Executive Director

Recording Library of West Texas

3500 North A Street, Suite 2800 , Midland, TX 79705

432-682-2731

Trish@recordinglibrary.org

Term: 2014-2017 (2nd term)

PUBLIC DIRECTORS

 

Darlene Holmes

francesdholmes@yahoo.com