Click here to download list as a Word document

International Association of Audio Information Services (iaais.org)
2014-2015 Board of Directors 11/6/14

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS


Stuart Holland - President
Manager, Minnesota Radio Talking Book Network
2200 University Ave. W #240, St. Paul, MN 55114
651-539-2316 - Stuart.Holland@state.mn.us
Fax: 651-649-5927 Term: 2014-2016 (2nd term)

Marjorie Williams - First Vice President
Executive Director, MindsEye
9541 Church Circle Drive, Belleville, Illinois 62223
618-394-6442 - MWilliams@mindseyeradio.org
Fax: 618-394-6438 Term: 2014-2016 (2nd term)


Maryfrances Evans - Second Vice President
Executive Director
IRIS (Iowa Radio Reading Information Service)
100 East Euclid, Suite 117, Des Moines, IA 50313
515-243-6833 - iris@iowaradioreading.org
Fax: 515-883-1906 Term: 2014-2016 (1st term)

Jennifer Nigro - Secretary
Coordinator of Volunteers, Kansas Audio-Reader Network
P.O. Box 847, Lawrence, KS 66044
785-864-4604 - jnigro@ku.edu
Term: 2014-2016 (1st Term)

Amy Hatter - Treasurer
Executive Director, Radio Eye
1733 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, KY 40505
859-422-6390, or 859-422-6392 (direct line) - amy.hatter@radioeye.org amy_hatter@live.com
Term: 2014-2016 (1st Term)

Kim Walsh - Immediate Past President
Founder & CEO, MI Audio Accessible Information Project
640 W. Breckenridge St., Ferndale MI 48220
Home: 248-545-6647 - kwalsh@iaais.org
MEMBER DIRECTORS

Chuck Adkins - Director of Broadcast Operations
VOICEcorps
2955 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43204
614-274-7650 - cadkins@voicecorps.org
Term: 2014-2017 (1st term)

Jane Carlson - Director
Tri-States Audio Information Services
504 University Services Bldg
Macomb, IL 61455
309-298-2403 - ja-carlson3@wiu.edu
Fax: 309-298-2133 Term: 2012-2015 (1st term)(finishing unexpired term)

Mark Dewitt - Broadcast Manager, RRS of Greater Cincinnati
2045 Gilbert Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-487-4228 - Mark.Dewitt@cincyblind.org
Studio: 513-221-2059
Fax: 513-221-2995 Term: 2013-2016 (1st Term)

Neely Oplinger - Executive Director, Metropolitan Washington Ear, Inc.
12061 Tech Road, Silver Spring, MD 20904
301-681-6636 - neely@washear.org
Fax: 301-625-1986 Term: 2013-2016 (1st term)

Andrea Pasquale - Program Manager, Sun Sounds of Arizona
2323 W. 14th St, Tempe, AZ 85281
480-774-8304 - apasquale@sunsounds.org
Fax: 480-774-8310 Term: 2014-2017 (1st term)

Keith Paulin - Manager
AMI (Accessible Media Inc)
100-36 Eligin Street
Sudbury, ON P3C 5B4 Canada
direct: 705 673 8879 - keith.paulin@ami.ca
toll free: 1 800 567 6755
Term: 2012-2015 (1st term) (Finishing Unexpired Term)

MEMBER DIRECTORS

Trish Speight - Executive Director, Recording Library of West Texas
2012 W. Cuthbert, Midland, TX 79701
432-682-2731 - Trish@recordinglibrary.org
Home: 432-684-4080 Term: 2014-2017 (2nd term)

Brad Walker - Director
WKAR Radio Reading Service
East Lansing, Michigan
517-884-4746 - bradw@wkar.org
Term: 2013-2016 (1st Term) Finishing Unexpired Term

PUBLIC DIRECTORS


Melanie Brunson - Executive Director, American Council of the Blind
2200 Wilson Blvd, Suite 650, Arlington, VA 22201
202-559-2041 - mbrunson@acb.org
Home: 703-242-4382 Fax: 703-465-5085
Term: 2013-2016 (1st term)