Home

  Member Services

  Find AI Services

 

IAAIS Contacts

Officers of The International Association of Audio Information Services

October 2012

 

President:

Stuart Holland, Manager
MN Radio Talking Book
St. Paul, MN
Stuart.holland@state.mn.us
 

First Vice-President:

Marjorie Williams, Executive Director
Minds Eye Information Service
Belleville, IL
Mwilliams@mindseyeradio.org
 

Secretary:

Linda Hynson, Director Emeritus
Mountain Area Radio Reading Service
Asheville, NC
linda@marrswnc.org
 

Treasurer:

Andrea Pasquale, Program and Volunteer Coordinator
Sun Sounds of Arizona
Tempe, AZ
apasquale@sunsounds.org
 

Immediate Past President

Kim Walsh
Detroit Radio Information Service
Detroit, MI
kwalsh@iaais.org
   

Committee Chairs:

Finance - Andrea Pasquale, Sun Sounds
apasquale@sunsounds.org

Membership -  Marjorie Williams, Minds Eye
mwilliams@mindseyeradio.org

Awards - Mark DeWitt, Radio Reading Service of Greater Cincinnati
mark.dewitt@cincyblind.org

Education (includes membership growth and mentoring) Trish Speight, Recording Library of West Texas
trish@recordinglibrary.org

Fundraising - Jay Doudna, Oklahoma Talking Information Service
jdoudna@okdrs.gov

Government Relations - Maryfrances Evans, Iowa Radio Reading and Information Service 
iris89@netins.net

Nominating - Nick Morgan, Virginia Voice
nmorgan@virginiavoice.org

Program Share & Website - Art Hadley, Kansas Audio-Reader Network
 art@ku.edu

Public Affairs - John Fullerton, Radio Talking Book Service, Inc.
fullertonj@rtbs.org

Newsletter - Jen Nigro, Kansas Audio-Reader Network
jnigro@ku.edu

Technology - Lisa Bordner, Northeast Indiana Radio Reading Service  
lbordner@acpl.lib.in.us

Strategic Plan (ad Hoc) - Marjorie Williams, Minds Eye 
mwilliams@mindseyeradio.org

Innovations - Steve Cummings, North Texas Radio for the Blind
steve@readingresource.org

At Large - Robb Hartlen,  Accessible Media, Inc.
robb.hartlen@ami.ca



Web site and all contents © Copyright IAAIS 2013, All rights reserved.

Free website templates