Board Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Marjorie Moore, President

President and CEO, MindsEye

9541 Church Circle Drive, Belleville, Illinois  62223

618-394-6442  Mmoore@mindseyeradio.org

Term: 2018-2020 (2nd term)

 

Maryfrances Evans, Vice President

Executive Director

IRIS (Iowa Radio Reading Information Service)

100 East Euclid, Suite 117, Des Moines, IA 50313

515-243-6833     maryfrances@iowaradioreading.org

Term: 2018-2020  (2nd Term)

 

Georgean Johnson-Coffey, Secretary

Manager

Audio Reading Service, Allen County Public Library

7615 DiSalle Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

260-421-1376  gjohnsoncoffey@acpl.info

Term:  2018-2020 (1st Term)

 

Bekah Jerde, Treasurer

Radio Talking Book Service, Inc.

7101 Newport Ave, #205, Omaha, NE 68152

402-572-3003  rjerde@rtbs.org

Term:  2018-2020 (1st Term)

 

MEMBER DIRECTORS

 

Chuck Adkins

Director of Broadcast Operations

VOICEcorps

2955 West Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio  43204

614-274-7650      cadkins@voicecorps.org

Term: 2017-2020 (2nd term)

 

Mark Dewitt

Broadcast Manager

RRS of Greater Cincinnati

2045 Gilbert Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-487-4228     Mark.Dewitt@cincyblind.org

Studio: 513-221-2059

Term: 2016-2019 (2nd Term)

 

Mike Duke

Manager

Radio Reading Service of Mississippi

3825 Ridgewood Road

Jackson, Mississippi 39211

601-432-6301

Mike.duke@mpbonline.org

Term 2017-2020 (1st term)

 

Jim Martinez

Radio Manager

Sight Into Sound

3935 Essex Lane, Houston, TX 77027

713-622-2767 jimhtbr@aol.com

Term 2018-2021 (2nd Term)

 

Neely Oplinger

Executive Director

Metropolitan Washington Ear, Inc.

12061 Tech Road, Silver Spring, MD 20904

301-681-6636 neely@washear.org

Term: 2016-2019 (2nd  term)

 

Andrea Pasquale

Director

Sun Sounds of Arizona

2323 W. 14th

St, Tempe, AZ 85281

480-774-8304 apasquale@sunsounds.org

Term: 2017-2020 (2nd term)

 

PUBLIC DIRECTORS

Brian Norton

Director of Assistive Technology

INDATA Project, Easter Seals Crossroads

4740 Kingsway Drive

Indianapolis, IN  46205

Bnorton712@gmail.com

317-636-2020

 

Renee Southworth

Account Representative

Content Depot

1111 N Capitol Street, NE

Washington D.C. 20002

rsouthworth@npr.org

205-513-2642