Call for Nominations January 2020

In accordance with Article IX of the IAAIS By-Laws, the Nominating Committee presents this recommended slate of directors for election:

  • Maryfrances Evans, President, 2nd term (2020-2022)
  • Amy Hatter, Vice-President, 2nd term (2020-2022)
  • Bekah Jerde, Treasurer, 2nd term (2020-2022)
  • Andrea Pasquale, Secretary, 2nd term (2020-2022)
  • Kim Ann Wardlow, board member, 1st term (2020-2023)

If an IAAIS Member in good standing wishes to nominate a person to run as a director, then notice of the nominations must be in the hands of the committee no later than February 15, 2020.  A statement from the candidate verifying his or her willingness to run for office must accompany the notice.

Please send nominations to:

Amy Hatter, Radio Eye, Inc., 1733 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, KY 40505

If you have questions on the nominating and election process, please consult your by-laws or contact a member of the Nominating Committee. Amy Hatter, May Tran, and Michelle Corum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *