Call for Nominations January 2020

In accordance with Article IX of the IAAIS By-Laws, the Nominating Committee presents this recommended slate of directors for election: Maryfrances Evans, President, 2nd term (2020-2022) Amy Hatter, Vice-President, 2nd term (2020-2022) Bekah Jerde, Treasurer, 2nd term (2020-2022) Andrea Pasquale, Secretary, 2nd term (2020-2022) Kim Ann Wardlow, board member, 1st term (2020-2023) If an IAAIS […]