Contacts

Officers of The International Association of Audio Information Services

For general questions, call IAAIS toll-free at 1-800-280-5325.

For questions or problems with the web site, send an email to IAAISMember@gmail.com.

Mail can be sent to:

IAAIS
1294 E 1600 Road
Lawrence KS 66046

For more specific inquiries, please contact the appropriate member of the IAAIS Board of Directors.

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Marjorie Moore, President

President and CEO, MindsEye

Mmoore@mindseyeradio.org

Term: 2016-2018 (1st term)

Maryfrances Evans, Vice President

Executive Director

Iowa Radio Reading Information Service

515-243-6833     iris@iowaradioreading.org

Term: 2016-2018  (1st Term)

Jennifer Nigro, Secretary

Coordinator of Volunteers

Audio-Reader Network

785-864-4604

jnigro@ku.edu

Term:  2016-2018 (2nd Term)

Amy Hatter, Treasurer

Executive Director, Radio Eye

859-422-6390, or 859-422-6392 (direct line)

amy.hatter@radioeye.org

amy_hatter@live.com

Term:  2016-2018 (2nd Term)

Executive Committee:

President Marjorie Moore, Vice President Maryfrances Evans, Secretary Jennifer Nigro, Treasurer Amy Hatter and Andrea Pasquale

MEMBER DIRECTORS

Chuck Adkins

Director of Broadcast Operations

VOICEcorps

614-274-7650

cadkins@voicecorps.org

Term: 2017-2020 (2nd term)

Mark Dewitt

Broadcast Manager

RRS of Greater Cincinnati

513-487-4228

Mark.Dewitt@cincyblind.org

Studio: 513-221-2059

Term: 2016-2019 (2nd Term)

Mike Duke

Manager

Mississippi Radio Reading Service

mike.duke@mpbonline.org

Term: 2017-2020 (1st Term)

Jim Martinez

Radio Manager

Sight Into Sound

713-622-2767

jimhtbr@aol.com

Term 2015-2018 (1st Term)

Neely Oplinger

Executive Director

Metropolitan Washington Ear, Inc.

301-681-6636

neely@washear.org

Term: 2016-2018 (2nd  term)

Andrea Pasquale

Director

Sun Sounds of Arizona

480-774-8304

apasquale@sunsounds.org

Term: 2017-2020 (2nd term)

PUBLIC DIRECTORS

IAAIS is looking for nominations for public directors. To suggest a nominee contact President Marjorie Moore (mmoore@mindseyeradio.org)