Contacts

Officers of The International Association of Audio Information Services

For general questions, call IAAIS toll-free at 1-800-280-5325.

For questions or problems with the web site, send an email to IAAISMember@gmail.com.

Mail can be sent to:

IAAIS
P.O. Box 847
Lawrence KS 66044

For more specific inquiries, please contact the appropriate member of the IAAIS Board of Directors.

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Marjorie Moore, President

Executive Director, MindsEye

Mmoore@mindseyeradio.org

Term: 2016-2018 (1st term)

Maryfrances Evans, Vice President

Executive Director

515-243-6833     iris@iowaradioreading.org

Term: 2016-2018  (1st Term)

Jennifer Nigro, Secretary

Coordinator of Volunteers

785-864-4604

jnigro@ku.edu

Term:  2016-2018 (2nd Term)

Amy Hatter, Treasurer

Executive Director, Radio Eye

859-422-6390, or 859-422-6392 (direct line)

amy.hatter@radioeye.org

amy_hatter@live.com

Term:  2016-2018 (2nd Term)

Stuart Holland, Immediate Past President

Manager, Minnesota Radio Talking Book Network

651-539-2316

Stuart.holland@state.mn.us

Executive Committee:

President Marjorie Moore, Vice President Maryfrances Evans, Secretary Jennifer Nigro, Treasurer Amy Hatter and Immediate Past President, Stuart Holland

MEMBER DIRECTORS

Chuck Adkins

Director of Broadcast Operations

VOICEcorps

614-274-7650

cadkins@voicecorps.org

Term: 2014-2017 (1st term)

Mark Dewitt

Broadcast Manager

RRS of Greater Cincinnati

513-487-4228

Mark.Dewitt@cincyblind.org

Studio: 513-221-2059

Term: 2016-2019 (2nd Term)

Jim Martinez

Radio Manager

Sight Into Sound

713-622-2767

jimhtbr@aol.com

Term 2015-2018 (1st Term)

Neely Oplinger

Executive Director

Metropolitan Washington Ear, Inc.

301-681-6636

neely@washear.org

Term: 2016-2018 (2nd  term)

Andrea Pasquale

Director

Sun Sounds of Arizona

480-774-8304

apasquale@sunsounds.org

Term: 2014-2017 (1st term)

Trish Speight

Executive Director

Recording Library of West Texas

432-682-2731

Trish@recordinglibrary.org

Term: 2014-2017 (2nd term)

PUBLIC DIRECTORS

Darlene Holmes

francesdholmes@yahoo.com